MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
zz Fighters [Night] Vijay Patel 630-677-9276 vpatel_17@yahoo.com
zz Fighting Tigers [Night] Hemen Patel hemen05@yahoo.com
zz Fire Hawks Siva Kesana 617-504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
zz Galaxy United [Night 2008] Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 galaxyunitedcc@yahoo.com
zz Gladiators Amir Khan 630 936 6711 amirsultankhan@hotmail.com
zz Gujju XI [Night] Manish Varma 847-722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com
zz Hari Heights Happyen Patel 630-240-2306 happyen83@yahoo.com
zz Hawks [Night] Mukkaram Raheel 224-637-5297 raheelmu786@yahoo.com
zz Hyderabad Deccan Raees Nizami 630 hdcc11@hotmail.com
zz Hyderabad Deccan [Night] Raees Nizami hdcc11@hotmail.com
zz IBM Nasir Bilal 331 225 6476 nbilal22@gmail.com
zz IEC Hussaini [Night] Hassan Lakhani 630-788-4032 lakhanihassan@yahoo.com
zz Illinois Amir Kahn 847-293-7089 icc41@yahoo.comcape.net
zz Jaguars Naveen Jagarlamudi 630 559 5678 jaguarscc@hotmail.com
zz Juggernauts Ravi Survarnakanti 646 269 1271 suvarnakanti@gmail.com
zz Karachi United Sohail Bari 630-709-9467 dani93@aol.com
zz Karachi XI [Night] Ali Chaudhary ali_choudhri@hotmail.com
zz Knight Hawks [Night] Mukharram Raheel 224-637-5297 raheelmu786@yahoo.com
zz Lahore Badshahs [Night] Arif Chaudhry 847 323 9255 arifgujjar302@yahoo.com
zz Lions OLD Fahad Faridi 847 531 3137 fahadfaridi@gmail.com
zz Lions OLD [Night] Fahad Faridi fahadfaridi@gmail.com
zz LuckyXI Harun Polli 773-704-6741 harun.polli@gmail.com
zz Mavericks [Night] Arif Mehmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com
zz Mid America [Night] Qalab Cheema 847 293 2889 cool_cheemaq@yahoo.com
zz Midwest Chargers [Night] Javed Arshad 847 533 9917 hecaptain@hotmail.com

Display Page 4 of 6
Banner
1