MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
TITANS [Tennis] Pranay Pindi 251-656-0645 PranayRaj.P@gmail.com
Transformers Adil Siddiqui 630 313 9786 s.adil123@gmail.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
Warriors Devarsh Thakkar 630-550-6303 devarsh1989@gmail.com
WARRIORS [Tennis] Abhi Dasa 816-616-5894 Abhi.Dasa01@gmail.com
West Chicago Haq Chaudary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com http://www.wccheetahs.com/
Windy City Ali Agha 773-316-5779 alionweb1@gmail.com
Windy City [Night] Qasim Khan 312 927 0917 qasimkhan99@hotmail.com
Youngsters [Night] Osman Ahmed 224 629 728 osman_foru@hotmail.com
zz Abbott [Night] Sanjay P Nair sanjay.p.nair@abbott.com
zz AMSA Ali Rizawi ali_rizawi@hotmail.com
zz Anjuman 2 [Night] Imtiaz Patel 7738079187 anjumanxi@gmail.com
zz Apex [Night] Ali Khan 773-987-7349 aliprogems@gmail.com
zz Athletics Riyaz Ajmeri 6305503232 riyazajmeri@yahoo.com
zz Black Caps Sarti Krishnan 630-258-4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Black Caps [Night] Sarti Krishnan 630 258 4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Blazers Abbas Ajeez 847 254 9177 blazerscc@yahoo.com
zz Bolingbrook Umar Bilal 630 728 3855 icheema.sap@gmail.com http://www.bolingbrookcc.org
zz Bolingbrook (Night 2009) Mir Ali 630-667-1995 email@email.com
zz Bolingbrook Badshahs Mir Ali 773 664 1318 saqibazhar@ymail.com
zz Bolingbrook Lions [Night] Ahmed Mohammad aqureshi1982@hotmail.com
zz Bolingbrook [Night] Nasir Hayat 630 673 8885 nasirhayat@sbcglobal.net

Display Page 3 of 7
Banner
1