MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Hudson Energy [Night] Hitesh Shah 2246169644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Karachi Stars Adeel Salam 872-806-5823 adeelsalam418@gmail.com
Karachi Stars [Night] Aijaz Baig 630-439-6084 email@email.com
Knight Hawks Khawar Sattar 847-997-9216 khawar_sattar@hotmail.com
Knight HAWKS [Tennis] Ajay Patel 773-610-3704 Ajay1Ptl@gmail.com
Lahore Badshahs Muhammad Yousuf 8475078747 usuf_cool@hotmail.com
Lions CC Afzal Masra 630-336-5185 afzalmasra@gmail.com
Lombard Badshahs Mansoor Ali 630-217-6419 mansoorali786@gmail.com
LuckyXI Samir Patel 773-750-7293 samir77348@yahoo.com
Mavericks Brijesh Sharthiya 847-749-6677 JimmyPatel100@gmail.com
O GAWD [Tennis] Snehal Patel 847-644-0963 Snehal.2589@gmail.com
Patriots Manish Varma (847) 722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com http://www.patriotscricketclub.com
Rangers Ali Rasheed 331-321-9740 alirasheeed@hotmail.com
Realcom Andy Dadlani 708-912-0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Rising Stars [Night] Mehul Patel 0000000 patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Royals [Night] Shakeel Mohammed 847-989-3024 shak76@hotmail.com
Schaumburg Stars talhazamir18@gmail.com 6305406466
Schaumburg Stars [Night] Vinod Oad 224.622.7564 vinod.k.oad@gmail.com
Shalimar Stars Akther Noorani 201-394-7271 gnoorani1@gmail.com
Skippers Avi Dalvi 630-674-2828 avi9161@gmail.com
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
STARS [Tennis] Afzal Masra 630-336-5185 AfzalMasra125@hotmail.com
Streamwood Hitesh Shah 2246169644 sccdivb@gmail.com ashishpatelscc@gmail.com 6303061353
Strikers Salman Patel 773-798-7159 psalman52@yahoo.com
Thunder Billas Salman Khan 603-793-5090 salman.bmet@gmail.com

Display Page 2 of 7
Banner
1