MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Karachi Stars Adeel Salam 872-806-5823 adeelsalam418@gmail.com
Karachi Stars [Night] Aijaz Baig 630-439-6084 email@email.com
Knight Hawks Bobby Tuli 7732411179 btuli@yahoo.com
Lahore Badshahs Muhammad Yousuf 8475078747 usuf_cool@hotmail.com
Lions CC Samir Patel 847-877-4160 patelsamir1206@gmail.com
Lombard Badshahs Mansoor Ali 630-217-6419 mansoorali786@gmail.com
Mavericks Brijesh Sharthiya 847-749-6677 JimmyPatel100@gmail.com
Patriots Manish Varma (847) 722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com http://www.patriotscricketclub.com
Realcom Andy Dadlani 708-912-0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Rising Stars Mehul Patel 847-454-6630 Patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Rising Stars [Night] Mehul Patel 0000000 patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Royals [Night] Shakeel Mohammed 847-989-3024 shak76@hotmail.com
Shalimar Stars Akther Noorani 201-394-7271 gnoorani1@gmail.com
Skippers Bhavik Patel bhavikp.1990@gmail.com
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
Strikers Salman Patel 773-798-7159 psalman52@yahoo.com
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
The Heaters Shafi 773-977-9503 Heaterscricketclub@gmail.com
Transformers Adil Siddiqui 630 313 9786 s.adil123@gmail.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
Warriors Devarsh Thakkar 630-550-6303 devarsh1989@gmail.com

Display Page 2 of 7
Banner
1