MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Lombard Badshahs Mansoor Ali 630-217-6419 mansoorali786@gmail.com
Mavericks Arif Mahmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com http://www.chicagopredators.com
OPEN OPEN 000-000-0000 openteam@openteam.com
Patriots Manish Varma (847) 722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com http://www.patriotscricketclub.com
Realcom Andy Dadlani 708-912-0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Realcom [Night] Andy Dadlani 708 912 0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Skippers Avi Dalvi 6306742828 avi9161@gmail.com
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
Tigers Hemen Patel 630 638 9311 hemen05@gmail.com
Tigers 2 Mehul Patel 847-454-6630 Patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
West Chicago Haq Chaudary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com http://www.wccheetahs.com/
Windy City Ali Agha 773-316-5779 alionweb1@gmail.com
Yeh Cheez [Night] Noman Khan ayaz.mister@gmail.com
zz Abbott [Night] Sanjay P Nair sanjay.p.nair@abbott.com
zz AMSA Ali Rizawi ali_rizawi@hotmail.com
zz Anjuman 2 [Night] Imtiaz Patel 7738079187 anjumanxi@gmail.com
zz Anjuman [Night] Ayaz Patel 773 681 1822 ayaz.mister@gmail.com
zz Athletics Riyaz Ajmeri 6305503232 riyazajmeri@yahoo.com
zz Black Caps Sarti Krishnan 630-258-4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Black Caps [Night] Sarti Krishnan 630 258 4285 sartik@gmail.com

Display Page 2 of 6
Banner
1