MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Knight Hawks Mukharram Raheel 224 637 5297 raheelmu786@yahoo.com
Lahore Badshahs Arif Chaudhary 847 323 9255 aligujjar302@yahoo.com
Legion Raees Bakaliya 1(773)983-3584 Hamzah.patel3@gmail.com
Lions CC Samir Patel 847-877-4160 patelsamir1206@gmail.com
Lombard Badshahs Mansoor Ali 630-217-6419 mansoorali786@gmail.com
Mavericks Arif Mahmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com http://www.chicagopredators.com
Mavericks [Night] Arif Mehmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com
OPEN OPEN 000-000-0000 openteam@openteam.com
Patriots Manish Varma (847) 722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com http://www.patriotscricketclub.com
Realcom Andy Dadlani 708-912-0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Realcom [Night] Andy Dadlani 708 912 0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Skippers Avi Dalvi 6306742828 avi9161@gmail.com
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
Tigers Hemen Patel 630 638 9311 hemen05@gmail.com
Tigers 2 Mehul Patel 847-454-6630 Patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
West Chicago Haq Chaudary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com http://www.wccheetahs.com/
Windy City Ali Agha 773-316-5779 alionweb1@gmail.com
Yeh Cheez [Night] Noman Khan ayaz.mister@gmail.com
zz Abbott [Night] Sanjay P Nair sanjay.p.nair@abbott.com

Display Page 2 of 6
Banner
1