MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
zz Mid America [Night] Qalab Cheema 847 293 2889 cool_cheemaq@yahoo.com
zz Midwest Chargers [Night] Javed Arshad 847 533 9917 hecaptain@hotmail.com
zz Monarch [Night] Mervyn Mclaren 847 827 5993 monarchcricketclub@comcast.net
zz Monarchs Mervyn Mclaren 847 827 5993 monarchcricketclub@comcast.net
zz Naaz XI [Night] Sameer Patel (VC) (773) 750-7293 samir77348@yahoo.com
zz Naper United Prashant Patel 630 673 8068 email@email.com
zz Nine Stars [Night] Hammad Qureshi 832-318-3542 hammadmax1@hotmail.com www.accleague.org
zz Northern Blues Sandeep Nagapuri 8157645828 northernbluescricketclub@gmail.com
zz Pactiv [Night] Irshad Khan 847 456 7742 irshadkhanifn@yahoo.com
zz Patriots[Night] Manish Varma 847-722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com
zz Players Saddiq Iqbal 773-593-7867 drsaddiq786@hotmail.com
zz Players (Night 2009) email@email.com 630 email@email.com
zz Players [Night 2008] 312 email@email.com
zz Players [Night] Saddiq Iqbal 773 593 7867 drsaddiq786@hotmail.com
zz Raptors Affan Kareemullah 847-980-7058 affan_naz@yahoo.com
zz Raptors [Night] Fazal Haq fazalehaq@gmail.com
zz Rebels Saad Ahmed 630 659 8763 saad.ahmed28@gmail.com
zz Rookies [Night] Faisal Gabba faisalgaba@gmail.com
zz Sector 7 [Night] Yaqoob Ali 773-816-4890 ali.mohammad03@gmail.com
zz Skippers [Night] Mehul Patel 847 499 9053 mpatel@wheelingil.gov
zz Skokie Patriots [Night] Mohammad Iftikar 773-816-4890 noemail@email.com
zz Sonics Mohammed Musheer Ahmad (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
zz Sonics [Night] Muhammed Musheer (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
zz Spartans Haris Effendi 6306158355 haris_web@Hotmail.com
zz Spartans [Night 2008] 630 email@email.com

Display Page 5 of 6
Banner
1