MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
Sonics Mohammed Musheer Ahmad (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
Sonics [Night] Muhammed Musheer (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
Spartans Haris Effendi 6306158355 haris_web@Hotmail.com
Spartans [Night 2008] 630
Stallions (Night 2009) Andy Dadlani Ph: 630.893.6000 http://www.andydadlani.com
Stealth (Night 2009) Aijaz Baig 630-439-6084
Streamwood 1 Dilip and Hitesh Shah 224-805-0826/224-616-644 streamwoodcricketclub@yahoo.com
Streamwood 2 Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Streamwood Blues [Night] Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Suburban 630
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
The Incredibles Hasan Dastagir 630-649-4284 hassandastgir@hotmail.com
The Royals Saamir Siddiqui saamer.siddiqi@gmail.com
The Royals [Night] Saamir Siddiqui saamer.siddiqi@gmail.com
Thunderbirds Khurram Syed 630-715-7608
Thunderbirds [Night] Khurram Syed cricketusa@gmail.com
Tigers Hemen Patel 630 638 9311 hemen05@gmail.com
Titans Aamir Waseem 630 400 6450 aamirw2315@gmail.com
Titans [Night] Maaz Aslam mmaslam18@gmail.com
Vijay Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night 2008] 630

Display Page 5 of 6
Banner
1