MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
xxIllinois Amir Kahn 847-293-7089 icc41@yahoo.comcape.net
xxKarachi XI [Night] Ali Chaudhary ali_choudhri@hotmail.com
xxLions OLD Fahad Faridi 847 531 3137 fahadfaridi@gmail.com
xxLions OLD [Night] Fahad Faridi fahadfaridi@gmail.com
xxLuckyXI Harun Polli 773-704-6741 harun.polli@gmail.com
xxMid America [Night] Qalab Cheema 847 293 2889 cool_cheemaq@yahoo.com
xxMidwest Chargers [Night] Javed Arshad 847 533 9917 hecaptain@hotmail.com
xxMonarch [Night] Mervyn Mclaren 847 827 5993 monarchcricketclub@comcast.net
xxMonarchs Mervyn Mclaren 847 827 5993 monarchcricketclub@comcast.net
xxNaaz XI [Night] Sameer Patel (VC) (773) 750-7293 samir77348@yahoo.com
xxNaper United Prashant Patel 630 673 8068 email@email.com
xxNine Stars [Night] Hammad Qureshi 832-318-3542 hammadmax1@hotmail.com www.accleague.org
xxNorthern Blues Sandeep Nagapuri 8157645828 northernbluescricketclub@gmail.com
xxPactiv [Night] Irshad Khan 847 456 7742 irshadkhanifn@yahoo.com
xxPlayers Saddiq Iqbal 773-593-7867 drsaddiq786@hotmail.com
xxPlayers (Night 2009) email@email.com 630 email@email.com
xxPlayers [Night 2008] 312 email@email.com
xxPlayers [Night] Saddiq Iqbal 773 593 7867 drsaddiq786@hotmail.com
xxRaptors Affan Kareemullah 847-980-7058 affan_naz@yahoo.com
xxRaptors [Night] Fazal Haq fazalehaq@gmail.com
xxRebels Saad Ahmed 630 659 8763 saad.ahmed28@gmail.com
xxRookies [Night] Faisal Gabba faisalgaba@gmail.com
xxSkippers [Night] Mehul Patel 847 499 9053 mpatel@wheelingil.gov
xxSonics Mohammed Musheer Ahmad (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
xxSonics [Night] Muhammed Musheer (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com

Display Page 5 of 6
Banner
1