MosNewsWriter
2017 ACC American PremierLeague (APL)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Karachi Stars (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Winner Karachi Stars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Windy City at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 13, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs Chicago Fire at Community Park on Sunday, May 21, 2017
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 2:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs. Windy City at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 04, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Taaza2u Cougars (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 08, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs Expert Streamwood at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Chicago Gladiators at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 22, 2017
Winner Chicago Gladiators Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Windy City at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 30, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 06, 2017
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Villa Park (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 13, 2017
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Blues (H) vs Windy City at Community Park on Sunday, August 20, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs. Karachi Stars at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs Windy City at Community Park on Saturday, September 02, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Windy City (H) vs. Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 09, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs. Windy City at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 10, 2017
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs. The Heaters at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 17, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Display