MosNewsWriter
2009 Day 30/30
Results

Match between Patriots (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 10, 2009
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Sonics (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 17, 2009
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 23, 2009
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes versus Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Thursday, June 04, 2009
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Chicago Chills at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 07, 2009
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Monarchs at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, June 13, 2009
Winner Monarchs Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Warriors at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 20, 2009
Winner Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Incredibles at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 28, 2009
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Hyderabad Deccan at Heritage Park on Sunday, July 12, 2009
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 19, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between West Indies (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Washington Park on Sunday, July 26, 2009
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Smashers (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 01, 2009
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 09, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 22, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Blazers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, September 26, 2009
Winner Blazers Scorecard

Display