MosNewsWriter
2009 Day 30/30
Results

Match between Sonics (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 10, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Fighters (H) vs Smashers at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 16, 2009
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between Fighters (H) vs Hyderabad Deccan at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 24, 2009
Winner Hyderabad Deccan Scorecard

Match between Fighters (H) vs Warriors at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 31, 2009
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between Fighters (H) vs Chicago Chills at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, June 13, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Blazers (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 20, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Fighters (H) vs Monarchs at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 12, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Fighters at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 18, 2009
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between Fighters (H) vs Incredibles at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 25, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between West Indies (H) vs Fighters at Washington Park on Sunday, August 02, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 09, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Incredibles (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 15, 2009
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Patriots (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 22, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Fighters at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 29, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Sonics vs Fighters at Carol Stream on Sunday, September 27, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Q Finals: Fighters vs Blazers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, October 04, 2009
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between S Finals: Hyderabad Deccan vs Fighters at Carol Stream on Saturday, October 10, 2009
Winner Hyderabad Deccan Scorecard

Display