MosNewsWriter
2009 Day 30/30
Results

Match between Blazers (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 10, 2009
Winner Blazers Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 16, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Sonics (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 23, 2009
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 30, 2009
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Incredibles at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 07, 2009
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between West Indies XI (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Washington Park on Sunday, June 14, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Monarchs (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, June 27, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Smashers (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 11, 2009
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 19, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Hyderabad Deccan (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 25, 2009
Winner Hyderabad Deccan Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs vs Chicago Allstars at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, August 02, 2009
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Warriors at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 09, 2009
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 22, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Fighters at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 29, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Chills at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, September 27, 2009
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Display
Banner
1