MosNewsWriter
2009 Day 30/30
Results

Match between Bolingbrook Badshahs (H) vs Skippers at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, May 10, 2009
Winner Bolingbrook Badshahs Scorecard

Match between Skippers (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 16, 2009
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between Skippers (H) vs Deccan Blues at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 24, 2009
Winner Deccan Blues Scorecard

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 30, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Naper United (H) vs Skippers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, June 06, 2009
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between Skippers (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 14, 2009
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between Bolingbrook (H) vs Skippers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, June 21, 2009
Winner Scorecard

Match between Skippers (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 27, 2009
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between Gladiators (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 11, 2009
Winner Gladiators Scorecard

Match between Juggernauts (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 19, 2009
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between Galaxy United vs Skippers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 26, 2009
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between Skippers (H) vs Lions at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 01, 2009
Winner Lions Scorecard

Match between Skippers (H) vs Stallions at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 08, 2009
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between Players (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 26, 2009
Winner Players Scorecard

Match between Raptors (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Monday, September 28, 2009
Winner Raptors Scorecard

Display