MosNewsWriter
2009 Day 30/30
Results

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 10, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Bolingbrook Badshahs (H) vs Youngsters at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 17, 2009
Winner Scorecard

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Streamwood at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 24, 2009
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 30, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Raptors at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 07, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 14, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Stallions (H) vs Youngsters at Community Park on Sunday, June 21, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Bolingbrook (H) vs Youngsters at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, June 28, 2009
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between Naper United (H) vs Youngsters at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 25, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Players (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 02, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Deccan Blues (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 08, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Lions (H) vs Youngsters at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 15, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Gladiators (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 16, 2009
Winner Scorecard

Match between Youngsters (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 26, 2009
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between Cougars (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 27, 2009
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between Q Finals: Bolingbrook Badshahs versus Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, October 04, 2009
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between S Finals: Gladiators vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, October 10, 2009
Winner Gladiators Scorecard

Display