MosNewsWriter
2014 ACC American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 04, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Cougars (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 11, 2014
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 18, 2014
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Bolingbrook (H) vs Cougars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Cougars (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 01, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Villa Park (H) vs Cougars at Heritage Park on Sunday, June 08, 2014
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 10:00 AM: Youngsters (H) vs Cougars at Washington Park on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Cougars (H) vs Streamwood at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 22, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Galaxy United (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 29, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Cougars (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 19, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Cougars (H) vs Expert Medical at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 27, 2014
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Cougars (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 03, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Cougars (H) vs Bolingbrook at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 17, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 24, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Predators (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, September 01, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Cougars (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 07, 2014
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Streamwood (H) vs Cougars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, September 11, 2014
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Windy City (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 13, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Display