MosNewsWriter
2014 ACC American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Chicago Predators at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 04, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Predators (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 10, 2014
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Streamwood (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 17, 2014
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Cougars (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 01, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Predators (H) vs Expert Medical at Heritage Park on Sunday, June 08, 2014
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Predators (H) vs Youngsters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Predators (H) vs Bolingbrook at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Villa Park (H) vs Predators at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, June 21, 2014
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Predators (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 28, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs Predators at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 20, 2014
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Bolingbrook (H) vs Predators at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, August 02, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Predators (H) vs Streamwood at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 09, 2014
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Predators (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 16, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 10:00 AM: Galaxy United (H) vs Predators at Washington Park on Saturday, August 23, 2014
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Predators (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, September 01, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs Predators at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 06, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Predators (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 14, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Display