MosNewsWriter
2008 Night Cricket Tournament
Results

Match between Youngster [Night 2008] vs Thunderbirds [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Friday, July 18, 2008
Winner Youngsters (Night 2008) Scorecard

Match between Windy City [Night 2008] vs Villa Park [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 19, 2008
Winner Windy City [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between Bright Future [Night 2008] vs Galaxy United [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 20, 2008
Winner Northern Blues Scorecard

Match between Villa Park [Night 2008] vs COD Badshah [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, July 21, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Cougars [Night 2008] vs Bolingbrook [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Winner Cougars [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between Bolingbrook [Night 2008] vs Players [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, July 24, 2008
Winner Players [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between Youngster [Night 2008] vs Spartans [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Friday, July 25, 2008
Winner Youngsters (Night 2008) Scorecard

Match between COD Badshah [Night 2008] vs Windy City [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 26, 2008
Winner Chicago Leopards Scorecard

Match between Thunderbirds [Night 2008] vs Galaxy United [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 27, 2008
Winner Thunderbirds [Night] Scorecard

Match between Cougars [Night 2008] vs Players [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, July 28, 2008
Winner Cougars [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between Bright Future [Night 2008] vs Spartans [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, July 29, 2008
Winner Spartans [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between Youngsters[Night 2008] vs VillaPark [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, July 30, 2008
Winner Villa Park [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between Cougars [Night 2008] vs Spartans [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, July 31, 2008
Winner Cougars [Night 2008] Scorecard

Match between 2008 Night Finals - Cougars [Night 2008] vs Villa Park [Night 2008] at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 02, 2008
Winner Cougars [Night 2008] Scorecard

Display
Banner
1