MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Independence Cup (Div 1) Night Tournament
Results

Match between 6:30 PM: Lucky (H) vs El Ninos at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, June 10, 2013
Winner Anjuman 2 [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Royals (H) vs Expert Streamwood C at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, June 13, 2013
Winner The Royals [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Realcom at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, June 17, 2013
Winner Realcom [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Streamwood Blues (H) vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Winner Naaz XI [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Titans (H) vs Vijay at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Royals (H) vs Patriots Fire at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, June 20, 2013
Winner The Royals [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Royals at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, July 01, 2013
Winner The Royals [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Hawks (H) vs Lucky at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Winner Naaz XI [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Titans (H) vs El Ninos at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Winner Anjuman 2 [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Expert Streamwood C (H) vs Realcom at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, July 08, 2013
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Vijay (H) vs Streamwood Blues at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Hawks (H) vs Vijay at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Patriots Fire (H) vs Expert Streamwood C at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, July 11, 2013
Winner Patriotic Blues [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Fighting Tigers (H) vs Knight Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, July 15, 2013
Winner Fighting Tigers [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Vijay (H) vs El ninos at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Expert Streamwood (H) vs Fighting Tigers at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Winner Fighting Tigers [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Expert Streamwood C (H) vs Knight Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, July 22, 2013
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Streamwood Blues (H) vs Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Winner Hawks [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Fighting Tigers (H) vs Patriots Fire at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, July 25, 2013
Winner Patriotic Blues [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Patriots Fire(H) vs Knight Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, August 01, 2013
Winner Patriotic Blues [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Royals (H) vs Knight Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, August 12, 2013
Winner The Royals [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Titans (H) vs Streamwood Blues at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Winner Titans [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs Vijay at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Titans (H) vs Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, August 15, 2013
Winner Hawks [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Fighting Tigers at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, August 19, 2013
Winner Fighting Tigers [Night] Scorecard

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Display Page 1 of 2
Banner
1