MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Spartans (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 04, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Fighters (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 11, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Elite XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 25, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 01, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Smashers (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 08, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Vijay (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 15, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: AMSA (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 29, 2013
Winner AMSA Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Chicago Fire at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 06, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: DC3 (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 10, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies XI (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Washington Park on Sunday, August 18, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Expert Streamwood C at Plainfield Park District on Sunday, August 25, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Royals (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 31, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Expert Streamwood B at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 07, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Display