MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs Chicago CC at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 05, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 12, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Lucky XI (H) vs Patriots at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 2:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) FCC Stars at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 26, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Lucky XI at Vernon Hills on Sunday, June 09, 2013
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs Skippers at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 15, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Blues (H) vs Lucky XI at Vernon Hills on Sunday, June 16, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Challengers (H) vs Lucky XI at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 23, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies XI (H) vs Lucky XI at Washington Park on Sunday, June 30, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Titans (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 07, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Fighters (H) vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, August 11, 2013
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Lucky XI at Vernon Hills on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Tigers (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 25, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 01, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 08, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Display