MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 9:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 04, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Chicago Fire at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 11, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs The Royals at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: El Ninos (H) vs Chicago Fire at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 25, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Expert Streamwood B (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 08, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: West Indies XI (H) vs Chicago Fire at Washington Park on Sunday, June 16, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Smashers at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 22, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: FCC Stars (H) vs Chicago Fire at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, June 29, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Chicago Fire at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 06, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Expert Streamwood C (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 10, 2013
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Titans at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 17, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Fighters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Elite XI (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 31, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs DC3 at Glendale Heights 2 on Monday, September 02, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Vijay at Addison on Saturday, September 07, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Display
Banner
1