MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Fighters (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 13, 2012
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Vijay (H) vs Chicago Blues at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 19, 2012
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Deccan Challengers (H) Vijay at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 27, 2012
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Vijay (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Addison on Sunday, June 03, 2012
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between T-30: 10:00 AM Dubuque XI (H) vs Vijay at Washington Park on Saturday, June 09, 2012
Winner IBM Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 24, 2012
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Vijay (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 01, 2012
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Vijay (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 08, 2012
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between T-30 8:30 AM Monarchs (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 22, 2012
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Vijay (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 29, 2012
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Tigers (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 05, 2012
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Streamwood 2 (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 11, 2012
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM West Indies XI (H) vs Vijay at Washington Park on Sunday, August 26, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Vijay (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 01, 2012
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Vijay (H) vs Lucky XI at Washington Park on Sunday, September 09, 2012
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Display