MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Smashers (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, April 22, 2012
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 05, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Knight Hawks (H) vs Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 12, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 19, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Streamwood 2 at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 02, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Rebels at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 09, 2012
Winner Rebels Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Patriots at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 16, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Tigers at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 23, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 9:00 AM Chicago Fire (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 2 on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Monarchs at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 07, 2012
Winner Monarchs Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Dubuque Tigers at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 14, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Hawks (H) vs Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 29, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Spartans (H) vs Chicago Fire at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 25, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30 1:30 PM Chicago CC (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Fighters at Washington Park on Saturday, September 15, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Display