MosNewsWriter
2011 Dee Park Spring Night Tournament
Results

Match between Night 6:30 PM: Villa Park vs Gujju XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between Night 6:30 PM: Players vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, May 06, 2011
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Match between Night 6:30 PM: Sadiq XI vs Chicago Predators at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 08, 2011
Winner Chicago Leopards [Night] Scorecard

Match between Night 6:30 PM: Streamwood vs Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between Night 6:30 PM: Anjuman vs Sadiq XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, May 13, 2011
Winner Chicago Leopards [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT 6:30 PM: Villa Park vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT 6:30 PM: Gujju XI vs Players at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT 6:30 PM: Streamwood vs Sadiq XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, May 19, 2011
Winner Chicago Leopards [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT 6:30 PM: Players vs Villa Park at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, May 20, 2011
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT 6:30 PM: Chicago Predators vs Streamwood at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, May 27, 2011
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT SEMI FINAL: Villa Park vs Players at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT 6:30 PM: Gujju XI vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, June 02, 2011
Winner Gujju XI [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT SEMI FINAL: Streamwood vs Sadiq XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, June 03, 2011
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between NIGHT DST FINAL: Players vs Streamwood at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Display
Banner
1