MosNewsWriter
2011 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 07, 2011
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 22, 2011
Winner Chicago Super Kings Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Addison on Saturday, May 28, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Streamwood 2 (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Delta (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Addison on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Winner Delta Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 19, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Smashers at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 25, 2011
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: El Niños (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Blues at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 17, 2011
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Washington Park on Sunday, July 24, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 07, 2011
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Tigers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 13, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Warriors (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Vijay (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 11, 2011
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Display
Banner
1