MosNewsWriter
2011 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Delta at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 07, 2011
Winner Delta Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 15, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Deccan Challengers (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs El Niños at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 29, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs West Chicago Cheetahs at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 05, 2011
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Warriors (H) vs Chicago Fire at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 11, 2011
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Tigers (H) vs Chicago Fire at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Streamwood 2 at Addison on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Chicago Fire at Addison on Saturday, July 16, 2011
Winner Chicago Super Kings Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Addison on Saturday, July 23, 2011
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 30, 2011
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Vijay at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 13, 2011
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies (H) vs Chicago Fire at Washington Park on Sunday, August 21, 2011
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 28, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Display