MosNewsWriter
2011 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Naperville Chargers (H) vs Anjuman at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, May 07, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Chicago Predators at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Streamwood at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 05, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Stallions (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: Anjuman (H) vs Illinois at Washington Park on Sunday, June 19, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Players at Washington Park on Saturday, June 25, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Villa Park (H) vs Anjuman at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 24, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Cougars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, July 28, 2011
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Windy City at Washington Park on Saturday, July 30, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: AMSA (H) vs Anjuman at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 07, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 14, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Lions (H) vs Anjuman at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Winner Lions Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Bright Future at Addison on Saturday, September 10, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Anjuman (H) vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, September 11, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between Div 1 QF 10:00 AM: Anjuman vs Youngsters (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 25, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between Div 1 SF: Streamwood (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, October 08, 2011
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between Div 1 Final: Villa Park vs Anjuman (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, October 09, 2011
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Display
Banner
1