MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM:Hawks (H) vs Chicago Chills at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 02, 2010
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:West Chicago(H) vs Chicago Chills at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 09, 2010
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Chills(H) vs Tigers at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 16, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Knight Riders(H) vs Chicago Chills at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, May 23, 2010
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Chills(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 29, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Allstars(H) vs Chicago Chills at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 05, 2010
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Vijay CC(H) vs Chicago Chills at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, June 20, 2010
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:IEC Husaini(H) vs Chicago Chills at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 26, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Fighters(H) vs Chicago Chills at Heritage Park on Sunday, July 11, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Athletes(H) vs Chicago Chills at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 17, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Challengers(H) vs Chicago Chills at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 25, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Smashers(H) vs Chicago Chills at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 31, 2010
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Chills(H) vs Monarchs at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 07, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Chills (H) vs Warriors at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 14, 2010
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Chills(H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 28, 2010
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Display
Banner
1