MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Blues (H) vs Cougars at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 02, 2010
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Cougars (H) vs Hyderabad Deccan at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 09, 2010
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Cougars(H) vs Naperville Chargers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 16, 2010
Winner Black Caps Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Cougars(H) vs Stallions at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 23, 2010
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Cougars (H) vs Players at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 29, 2010
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 10:00 AM: Bolingbrook Badshahs (H) vs Cougars at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, June 05, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Streamwood(H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 20, 2010
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Incredibles (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 27, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Cougars (H) vs Bright Future at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 10, 2010
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Windy City(H) vs Cougars at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 11, 2010
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Lions(H) vs Cougars at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 17, 2010
Winner Lions Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Villa Park(H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 08, 2010
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 9:30 AM:Bolingbrook(H) vs Cougars at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 22, 2010
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Youngsters(H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 28, 2010
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 830 AM: Galaxy United (H) vs Cougars at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 04, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Cougars (H) vs Deccan Blues at Carol Stream on Sunday, September 05, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Display