MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 1:30 PM:Challengers(H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 08, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Athletes(H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 16, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Fighters (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 22, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Challengers(H) vs Hawks at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 13, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Smashers(H) vs Challengers at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 20, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Knight Riders(H) vs Challengers at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, June 27, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Challengers(H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 11, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets(H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 18, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Challengers(H) vs Chicago Chills at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 25, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Warriors(H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 31, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Sonics (H) vs Challengers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 01, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Challengers(H) vs Vijay CC at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 08, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago AllStars(H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 15, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Challengers(H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 21, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Challengers(H) vs Monarchs at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 29, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between (QF) 1:30 PM: Skippers (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 12, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Display