MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Hari Heights VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, May 04, 2008
Winner Hari Heights Scorecard

Match between Patriots VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, May 11, 2008
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, May 18, 2008
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Challenger VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, May 25, 2008
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, June 01, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, June 08, 2008
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between Fighters VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, June 15, 2008
Winner West Indies XI Scorecard

Match between Tigers VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, June 22, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between West Indies (Home Team) VS Blazers at Washington Park on Sunday, June 29, 2008
Winner Blazers Scorecard

Match between Hawks VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, July 06, 2008
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between Skippers VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, July 13, 2008
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between West Indies (Home Team) VS Spartans at Washington Park on Sunday, July 20, 2008
Winner Spartans Scorecard

Match between Chicago AllStars VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, August 03, 2008
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Atheletics VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, August 10, 2008
Winner Athletics Scorecard

Match between COD Badshah VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, August 17, 2008
Winner West Indies XI Scorecard

Display