MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Chicago Athletes (Home Team) VS Blazers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, May 04, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, May 18, 2008
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Fighters VS Chicago Athletes (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 25, 2008
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Tigers (Home Team) VS Chicago Athletes at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 31, 2008
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between Patriots VS Chicago Athletes (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, June 08, 2008
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (Home Team) VS Spartans at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 14, 2008
Winner Spartans Scorecard

Match between COD Badshah VS Chicago Athletes (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 22, 2008
Winner Bolingbrook Badshahs Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes VS Challenger (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 28, 2008
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS Chicago Athletes (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 05, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Atheletics (Home Team) VS Chicago Athletes at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 12, 2008
Winner Athletics Scorecard

Match between Chicago Allstars (Home Team) VS Chicago Athletes at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 20, 2008
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (Home Team) VS Hawks at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 27, 2008
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes VS Skippers (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 03, 2008
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between Chicago Athletes (Home Team) VS Hari Heights at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, August 09, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs (Home Team) VS Chicago Athletes at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 16, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Display