MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Chicago All Stars (Home Team) VS Patriots at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 04, 2008
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Patriots VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, May 11, 2008
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between COD Badshah (Home Team) VS Patriots at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 18, 2008
Winner Bolingbrook Badshahs Scorecard

Match between Tigers VS Patriots (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 25, 2008
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Hawks (Home Team) VS Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 31, 2008
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between Patriots VS Chicago Athletes (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, June 08, 2008
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between Skippers (Home Team) VS Patriots at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 14, 2008
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between Spartans (Home Team) VS Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 22, 2008
Winner Spartans Scorecard

Match between Patriots (Home Team) VS Incredibles at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 28, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Blazers VS Patriots (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, July 05, 2008
Winner Blazers Scorecard

Match between Fighters (Home Team) VS Patriots at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, July 12, 2008
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Challenger VS Patriots (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 20, 2008
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between Atheletics VS Patriots (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 27, 2008
Winner Athletics Scorecard

Match between Patriots (Home Team) VS West Chicago Cheetahs at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 09, 2008
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Display