MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Lions (Home Team) VS Chicago Blues at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 11, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues VS Naper United (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, May 17, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues (Home Team) VS Stallions at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 24, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues (Home Team) VS Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 01, 2008
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues (Home Team) VS Raptors at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, June 07, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Chap_Naperville (Home Team) VS Chicago Blues at Aurora Cricket Ground on Saturday, June 14, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Players VS Chicago Blues (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 21, 2008
Winner Players Scorecard

Match between Suburban VS Chicago Blues (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 29, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues VS Chicago Kings (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 05, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Villa Park VS Chicago Blues (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 13, 2008
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between Deccan Blue VS Chicago Blues (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 19, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Jaguars VS Chicago Blues (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 26, 2008
Winner Jaguars Scorecard

Match between Thunderbirds (Home Team) VS Chicago Blues at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 02, 2008
Winner Thunderbirds Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues VS Windy City (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 10, 2008
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Display
Banner
1