MosNewsWriter
2017 Abid Jamal Memorial T20
Results

Match between 6:30PM Gladiators(H) vs Expert Streamwood at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, July 20, 2017
Winner Expert Streamwood [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Realcom(H) vs Karachi Stars at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Winner Karachi Stars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM Youngsters (H) vs Taaza2u Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Galaxy United(H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, July 27, 2017
Winner Chicago Fire [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Expert Streamwood(H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, July 31, 2017
Winner Youngsters [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Yeh Cheez(H) vs Karachi Stars at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Winner Karachi Stars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Chicago Gladiators(H) vs Taaza2u Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Winner Chicago Gladiators [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Galaxy United(H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Friday, August 04, 2017
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Yeh Cheez(H) vs Realcom at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, August 07, 2017
Winner Yeh Cheez [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM Villa Park (H) vs Karachi Stars at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM Taaza2u Cougars (H) vs Expert Streamwood at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Youngsters (H) vs Chicago Fire at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Winner Youngsters [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Galaxy United(H) vs Yeh Cheez at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, August 10, 2017
Winner Galaxy United [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Villa Park (H) vs Realcom at Glendale Heights 1 on Friday, August 11, 2017
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30PM Chicago Gladiators(H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, August 14, 2017
Winner Chicago Fire [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Villa Park vs Taaza2U Cougars (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Chicago Fire vs Karachi Stars (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Winner Karachi Stars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Villa Park vs Karachi Stars (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Friday, August 18, 2017
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 19, 2017
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Display